Skip to Main Content

ISO/IEC 27001:2013

Information Security Management System (ISMS)

ISO/IEC 27017:2015

Security Controls for the Provision and Use of Cloud Services

ISO/IEC 27018:2019

Protection of Personally Identifiable Information

SOC 2 Type II

Trust Services Criteria

Cloud Security Alliance

Security Trust Assurance and Risk (STAR) Level 1

Government of Canada

Only Canadian cloud service provider certified for secure workloads

Do You Have Questions About Our Certifications?

We are very proud of our teams’ dedication and perseverance for excellence. Speak with us today to learn more about how our experts can provide solutions to your cloud infrastructure and computing needs.

call to action decorative lines

Get Started with ThinkOn Cloud

Whether you know exactly what you are looking for or have no idea where to begin, our experts are available to provide the information and guidance you need to begin designing and constructing the cloud solution that best fits the needs of your business. 

Get in touch with us today!

decorative green lines